Latest Products http://www.iocfcindia.com Latest Products Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:09:48 +0530 en-us http://www.iocfcindia.com Mushrooms http://www.iocfcindia.com/mushrooms.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/mushrooms.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Powder http://www.iocfcindia.com/stevia-powder.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/stevia-powder.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Dry Leaf http://www.iocfcindia.com/stevia-dry-leaf.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/stevia-dry-leaf.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushrooms Spawn http://www.iocfcindia.com/mushrooms-spawn.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/mushrooms-spawn.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have spawm laboratory in Delhi NCR region. We have available all Verity of mushrooms spawn As button mushrooms spawn Oyester mushrooms spawn Milky mushrooms spawn Paddy strow mushrooms spawn Shitake mushrooms Spawn Genodarma mushrooms spawn Lionmane Mushrooms spawn. Pink Oyster Mushroom http://www.iocfcindia.com/pink-oyster-mushroom.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/pink-oyster-mushroom.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Oyster Mushroom http://www.iocfcindia.com/fresh-oyster-mushroom.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/fresh-oyster-mushroom.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Oyster Mushroom http://www.iocfcindia.com/dry-oyster-mushroom.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/dry-oyster-mushroom.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Shiitake Mushroom http://www.iocfcindia.com/dry-shiitake-mushroom.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/dry-shiitake-mushroom.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality of dry Shitake Mushroom available Morel Mushroom http://www.iocfcindia.com/morel-mushroom.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/morel-mushroom.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Straw Mushroom http://www.iocfcindia.com/paddy-straw-mushroom.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/paddy-straw-mushroom.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Stevia Powder http://www.iocfcindia.com/organic-stevia-powder.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/organic-stevia-powder.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic stevia dry leaf http://www.iocfcindia.com/organic-stevia-dry-leaf.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/organic-stevia-dry-leaf.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Dry Stevia Leaf http://www.iocfcindia.com/natural-dry-stevia-leaf.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/natural-dry-stevia-leaf.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enoki Mushroom http://www.iocfcindia.com/enoki-mushroom.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/enoki-mushroom.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oyster Mushroom http://www.iocfcindia.com/oyster-mushroom.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/oyster-mushroom.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milky Mushroom Spawn http://www.iocfcindia.com/milky-mushroom-spawn.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/milky-mushroom-spawn.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milky mushrooms are an excellent source of vitamins B2, E, and A, phosphorus, potassium, and selenium, and also contain calcium, vitamin C, iron, and zinc. Button Mushroom Casing Soil http://www.iocfcindia.com/button-mushroom-casing-soil.htm http://www.iocfcindia.com/button-mushroom-casing-soil.htm Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530